Aamir Ali Ansari’s Weblog

Your valuable source of Information

Prediction for ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 – ICC’s Prime Event

My prediction for cricket world cup 2011 published on 20th December 2010 was not accepted by most of the readers and got some fairly bad response from Indian supporters, but the ground realities are shaping up to convince critics about it. Now people are taking this prediction seriously.

Final Four – Sri Lanka – England – Pakistan – South Africa

I recently saw a good presentation which I wish to share for our players and people of my country who are very disturbed these days due to lot many problems. I wish our team bring glory to a fractured nation.

Must watch this.. http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=190003047678861

For reference please read my detailed post regarding ICC Cricket World Cup 2011  https://aamiransari.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/my-prediction-final-four-of-icc-cricket-world-cup-2011/

January 17, 2011 - Posted by | Current Affairs, Sports | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Aamir Bhai I Think You Forget India..The Most Favorite Team In This WorldCup…!!!

    Comment by Adeel | January 17, 2011 | Reply

  2. Dear sir,

    can you tell me the best players in the cricket world cup 2011

    Comment by kusan | February 18, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

