Aamir Ali Ansari’s Weblog

Your valuable source of Information

Oven hot French bread from Carrefour Sharjah/UAE – Crispy and tasty – Will make you feel charged and electrified

When I went to Carrefour store of Al-Nahda Tower Sharjah, I was looking for cheese bread like that available in Pizza Hut. While roaming around the bakery area I saw a long and crispy looking French bread. I touched it to check whether it is hard or soft, but when I touched I realized that it is oven fresh and really hot. I preferred to buy and taste it.

When I reached home which is just a walking distance away, I opened it in kitchen, divided it into number of pieces and took one with some cream cheese. Believe me the taste was superb and with cream cheese it was marvelous. I started eating piece by piece and the whole long bread was eaten up to 70% and I was full.

If you really want to energize yourself, just visit nearby Carrefour especially around 7pm to get a fresh piece of it. I am sure that you will agree that the bread taste good and looks good too. Simply Yummy to fill your tummy..

Don’t forget to tell me about your experience.

February 1, 2011 - Posted by | General | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. That’s amazing…I love fresh Bread!!

    Comment by Amina | February 2, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

